20 Back-to-School Supplies for Gamers

Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links.

For the more back to school deals, click here.

Gamer Backpacks

With Pokemon GO being very popular right now, along with many video games, your gamer will love having a backpack and school supplies that features their favorite game characters!

Gamer School Supplies

Backpacks:

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

20 Disney Backpack Deals for Boys and Girls

Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links.

For the more back to school deals, click here.

Disney Backpacks

As your kids get ready to go back to school, get them one of these fun Disney backpacks to carry their supplies around.

20 Disney Backpacks for Boys and Girls

Girl Disney Backpacks:

  1. Disney Tsum Tsum Backpack — $22.94
  2. Beauty and the Beast Stained Glass Backpack — $36.99
  3. Disney Princess Emoji Backpack — $19.99
  4. Disney Frozen Backpack with Lunch Box — $17.56
  5. Minnie Mouse Face Backpack — $14.48
  6. Girls’ Finding Dory Backpack — $17.56
  7. Loungefly Bambi Drawstring Backpack — $43.99
  8. Disney Tsum Tsum Zipper Pull Backpack — $29.99
  9. Zootopia Rabbit Backpack — $34.97
  10. Disney Little Mermaid Ariel Backpack — $17.99

Boy Disney Backpacks:

  1. Walt Disney Classic Logo Backpack — $12.00
  2. Disney Lilo and Stitch Backpack — $38.72
  3. Star Wars Vader 3D Backpack — $18.99
  4. Mickey Mouse Face Backpack — $13.99
  5. American Tourister Mickey Mouse Backpack — $19.99
  6. Boys’ Finding Dory Backpack — $16.35
  7. Star Wars Millennium Falcon Backpack — $25.99
  8. Disney Pixar Cars Backpack with Lunchbox — $17.25
  9. Loungefly Winnie the Pooh Backpack — $36.00
  10. Phineas and Ferb Backpack with Utility Bag — $19.99

 

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Amazon Prime Day – $69.99 Instant Pot, $34.99 Fire TV Stick with Voice Remote & More

It’s Amazon Prime Day today! What does that mean for you? If you are an Amazon Prime member, you’ll have access to some really fantastic deals. If you’re not already a member, no worries – sign up for a free trial.

Here are some of our favorite Prime Day deals:

Amazon Prime Day – Fire Tablet Lowest Price Ever, Just $33.33

Amazon Prime Day – $15 Off Fire TV Stick

Amazon Prime Day – $30 Off Fire TV

Amazon Prime Day – $40 Off Fire Kids Edition

Amazon Prime Day – $80 Off Fire HD 10

Amazon Prime Day – Amazon Tap $30 Off

Amazon Prime Day – $50 Off Amazon Echo

Amazon Prime Day – Kindle Paperwhite $30 Off

Amazon Prime Day – Kindle 6-inch $30 Off

Amazon Prime Day – Kindle Voyage $50 Off

Instant Pot IP-DUO60 7-in-1 Multi-Functional Pressure Cooker 6 Qt style=

Amazon Prime Day

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Road Trip Necessity: RavPower Chargers Up To 70% Off on Amazon.com

Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links.

RavPower Pin

When we went on a road trip to Florida last month, which took about 24 hours, we wanted to make sure we were equipped with a cell phone charger that was portable, easy-to-use, can charge multiple devices and fully charge the devices before needing to be recharged itself. We decided to purchase a couple of theRAVPower 13400mAh Portable Chargers on Amazon.com after reading the reviews and when they were at a good price. It was one of the best purchases we’ve ever made! We are able to charge our smartphones and tablets with it from 0% to fully charged without the charger being completely drained. It also seems to charge a lot quicker than other chargers. We decided to get two – one to keep in the car in case of emergencies and one to take with us around Walt Disney World. It made our trip less stressful since we also used our phones as our main device to take photos. We never worried about running out of battery.

It’s on sale for 61% off on Amazon.com today with free 2-day shipping with Amazon Prime. It also makes great gifts! Other RavPower chargers are also on sale for up to 70%!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Fire Tablets Up to $50 Off!

Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links.

Fire Tablets

You can get Fire tablets for up to $50 on Amazon.com right now! The Fire tablets can be used not only for reading ebooks, but also for watching TV shows, movies, videos, listening to music, and more. We use ours for everything from personal use to business use. Many apps are available to use on the Fire tablets and at these prices (as low as $39.99), you definitely get a lot out of your purchase. With an Amazon Prime membership, you can also download some things directly to your Fire tablet.

Click on the banner below to see all of the available Fire Tablets:

Click on the banner below to sign up for an Amazon Prime membership:

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

20 Father's Day Gifts Perfect for the Outdoorsmen

This post contains affiliate links.

20 #FatherSDay Gifts for the Outdoorsman

Are you still looking for the perfect Father’s Day gift for the outdoorsmen in your life? Look no further! Check out these great gift ideas:

Gifts for a Hiker:

Gifts for a Fisherman:

  1. Plano Angled Tackle System — $37.96
  2. Delk Ultimate Fishing Tool — $18.95
  3. Amco Rub Away Bar — $9.20
  4. Life Is Good Tee — $15.95
  5. Rapala Fishing Tool Combo Pack — $26.99
Gifts for a Hunter:

Don’t forget to sign up for Amazon Prime for free 2-day shipping (click on the link below)!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Today's Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 12/15/14

Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

It’s time to knock off some of the gifts off your holiday shopping list! Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Melissa & Doug Wooden Princess Magnets, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Furby Boom Crystal Series Furby (Pink/Purple), Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Peg Perego Case IH Power Scoop, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Peg Perego Fiat 500 12-volt Ride On, Red, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Furby Boom Crystal Series Furby (Pink/Blue), Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Yo Ho, Lets Go!, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Eureka Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Welcome Go-Arounds, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Furby Boom Crystal Series Furby (Green/Blue), Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

TOMY Push ‘n Go Car, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Smethport Photo Language Cards Rhymes, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playskool Tap n Spin Toolbench, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Furby Boom Crystal Series Furby (Orange/Pink), Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Big Mouth Toys Mute Button Pacifier, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Thomas the Train: Take-n-Play Pull n’ zoom Salty, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Eureka NFL Houston Texans Pennant Banner, 3-Design, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Furby Pink Cubes Boom Plush Toy, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Lalaloopsy Rocking Chair – Pink/Green, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Thomas The Train: Take-n-Play Stanley’s Construction, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Thomas The Train: Take-n-Play Talking Den Toy Train, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Razor Ground Force Drifter Kart, Starts at 3:40 PM PST/4:40 PM MST/5:40 PM CST/6:40 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Discover with Dr. Cool Golden Nugget Dig Science Kit, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Battat Dino Bath Buddies (Colors May Vary), Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Trunki Tote – Pink/Purple, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Tolo First Friends Moose, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Grill Accessory: Burger & Hot Dog, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Check in tomorrow for more Amazon Toy Lightning Deals!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

10 Free Kindle Books on Amazon.com 11/5/14

Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links.

10 Free Kindle Books 11-5-14

If you like to read, there’s nothing better than getting books for FREE!  Here are just some of the free Kindle downloads you can get from Amazon.com.  Thanks to See Mom Click for compiling this list!

As with any products on Amazon.com, be sure to get these right away if you like them as the prices could change at any time. If you bought all these books outright it would cost a lot so get them for FREE while you can!

Want more Kindle deals? Check out all the Kindle Daily Deals and this month’s batch of 100 books for $3.99 or less.

Don’t have a Kindle? Just download a free Kindle reading app!

Amazon has a selection of Kindles here (prices start at just $69).

While you are here, check out my store coupon matchups:

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Today's Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/5/14

Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

It’s time to knock off some of the gifts off your holiday shopping list! Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Melissa & Doug Magnetic Car Loader, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Wooden Shape Sorting Clock, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Jumbo Knob Wooden Farm Puzzle, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Pounding Bench, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

 

Melissa & Doug Birthday Party Cake, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Joey Magnetic Dress-Up, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Pizza Party, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Fold & Go Mini Dollhouse, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

 

Melissa & Doug Food Groups, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe 50-piece Wooden ABC/123 Blocks Set, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Stamp and Sort Mailbox, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug 20 Animal Magnets in a Box, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

 

Melissa & Doug Cutting Fruit Set, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Wooden Table and 2 Chairs Set, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Wooden Take Along Tool Kit (24pc), Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Triple – Layer Party Cake, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

 

Melissa & Doug Doll Family, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Stacking Train, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Show-Horse Stable, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Grocery Store / Lemonade Stand, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

 

Melissa & Doug Wooden Bear Family Dress-Up Puzzle, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Fridge Food Set, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Shape Sorting Cube, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Let’s Play House! Grocery Cans, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST

 

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Magnetic Responsibility Chart, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Giraffe Plush, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Let’s Play House! Wash and Dry Dish Set, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Ice Cream Scoop Set, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

 

Melissa & Doug Classic Bead Maze, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Low Loader, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Wooden Multi-Activity Table, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Abby & Emma Deluxe Magnetic Dress-Up Set, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Puppet Theater, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

Check in tomorrow for more Amazon Toy Lightning Deals!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Today's Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/3/14

Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

It’s time to knock off some of the gifts off your holiday shopping list! Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this year’s Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

VTech Sit-to-Stand Alphabet Train, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

VTech Disney Sofia The First Learning Laptop, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

VTech Grow – Along Music Center, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

VTech Dance and Discover Jam Band, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

VTech – 3-in-1 Learning Zebra Scooter, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

VTech 3-in-1 Care and Learn Stroller, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST

VTech Go! Go! Smart Animals Zoo Explorers Playset, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

VTech Grow and Discover Tree House Toy, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

Check in tomorrow for more Amazon Toy Lightning Deals!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.