Today's Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/5/14

Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

It’s time to knock off some of the gifts off your holiday shopping list! Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Melissa & Doug Magnetic Car Loader, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Wooden Shape Sorting Clock, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Jumbo Knob Wooden Farm Puzzle, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Pounding Bench, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

 

Melissa & Doug Birthday Party Cake, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Joey Magnetic Dress-Up, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Pizza Party, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Fold & Go Mini Dollhouse, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

 

Melissa & Doug Food Groups, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe 50-piece Wooden ABC/123 Blocks Set, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Stamp and Sort Mailbox, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug 20 Animal Magnets in a Box, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

 

Melissa & Doug Cutting Fruit Set, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Wooden Table and 2 Chairs Set, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Wooden Take Along Tool Kit (24pc), Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Triple – Layer Party Cake, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

 

Melissa & Doug Doll Family, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Stacking Train, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Show-Horse Stable, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Grocery Store / Lemonade Stand, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

 

Melissa & Doug Wooden Bear Family Dress-Up Puzzle, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Fridge Food Set, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Shape Sorting Cube, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Let’s Play House! Grocery Cans, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST

 

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Magnetic Responsibility Chart, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Giraffe Plush, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Let’s Play House! Wash and Dry Dish Set, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Ice Cream Scoop Set, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

 

Melissa & Doug Classic Bead Maze, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Low Loader, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Wooden Multi-Activity Table, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Abby & Emma Deluxe Magnetic Dress-Up Set, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Puppet Theater, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

Check in tomorrow for more Amazon Toy Lightning Deals!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Today's Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/3/14

Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

It’s time to knock off some of the gifts off your holiday shopping list! Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this year’s Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

VTech Sit-to-Stand Alphabet Train, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

VTech Disney Sofia The First Learning Laptop, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

VTech Grow – Along Music Center, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

VTech Dance and Discover Jam Band, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

VTech – 3-in-1 Learning Zebra Scooter, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

VTech 3-in-1 Care and Learn Stroller, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST

VTech Go! Go! Smart Animals Zoo Explorers Playset, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

VTech Grow and Discover Tree House Toy, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

Check in tomorrow for more Amazon Toy Lightning Deals!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Swingline GBC Inspire Thermal Laminator – Only $13.99 Today!

Laminator

[tweetherder]Awesome deal on a Swingline Laminator today-only $13.99! #getorganized[/tweetherder]

One thing that gets used a lot in our household is our laminator. We use it for many different things – making placemats, preserving documents, making signs for our workshops, making gifts, and for staying organized. If getting organized is one of your resolutions for the new year, then you’ll definitely want to get this Swingline GBC Inspire Thermal Laminator for the awesome price of only $13.99 today. If you have Amazon Prime, then you’ll also get free shipping, or you can get free shipping if your order is over $35.

Add the Swingline GBC UltraClear Thermal Laminating Pouches, Letter Size, 3 Mil, 100/Pack, for only $9.89 today, too, so you have enough pouches for all of your laminating needs.

Don’t forget that you can sign up for a free trial of Amazon Prime and get free 2-day shipping on your orders.

This is a Amazon’s deal of the day, so the price will change after today. Be sure to get one before it does!

Thank you for reading A Savings WOW! and don’t forget to check out our check out our Coupon Database for lots of money-saving coupons!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Coupons provided by Savings.com

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Welcome FOX Chicago Viewers!

FOX_Chicago

[tweetherder]Welcome @fox32news viewers! #Chicago[/tweetherder]

Thanks for tuning in to watch me on FOX Chicago News this afternoon. Join me for a live Holiday Savings Workshop this Wednesday, November 20th, from 7 pm to 9 pm at the HomeTown Community Cafe in Aurora, IL, where I’ll share even more tips on how to save money on Black Friday, Cyber Monday, Small Business Saturday, and more! Register here and use the coupon code FOXNEWS to save 50% off your registration fee – it’s only $5!

Don’t forget to subscribe to our free newsletter and receive daily deals, including sneak peeks of Black Friday ads.

Thank you for reading A Savings WOW! and don’t forget to check out our check out our Coupon Database for lots of money-saving coupons!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Coupons provided by Savings.com

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Get 10 Free Greeting Cards from Shutterfly Through 4/8/13

[tweetherder]Get 10 #free cards from @Shutterfly through 4/8! #coupons[/tweetherder]

Shutterfly Thank You Card

Right now, you can get 10 free personalized greeting cards from Shutterfly.com! Design thank you cards for Teacher Appreciation Day on May 7th, Mother’s Day cards, or get some 6×8 stationary cards – there are a lot of choices.

Use the coupon code SPRINGCARDS at checkout to get 10 free 6×8 cards, 5×7 cards, 5×5 cards, 4×8 stationery cards, or 5×7 folded greeting cards through April 8th!

Thank you for reading A Savings WOW! and don’t forget to check out our check out our Coupon Database for lots of money-saving coupons!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Coupons provided by Savings.com

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Create Home Decor with Poster Frames

[tweetherder]How to create home decor using Poster Frames #spon #SavingsNation[/tweetherder]

Wholesale_Poster_Frames

It’s about that time of the year where you are probably looking around your house and thinking, “what can I do to spruce up the décor around here?” One easy way to add a new twist is by hanging some posters around your home. Now we don’t mean hang up posters of your favorite bands using thumb tacks like you used to do in high school. There’s a better way to showcase your favorite posters and artwork – using poster frames.

With the variety of wholesale poster frames available, you’ll be able to find one that matches your décor. What’s great about Wholesale Poster Frames is that you can either select a standard size frame or give them your poster’s dimensions and they will create a custom frame for you.

They also offer a lens cover that gives the same look as glass and acrylic, but is easier to clean and has other advantages. It also helps protect against UV rays that can cause paper and fabric to become brittle, fade, or turn yellow.

One way we plan to spruce up our home is to create a poster-sized collage of family photos and frame them. You can use photo services from Walgreens, York Photo, Shutterfly, and other photo finishing services to create your own posters of your favorite photographs and designs. If you do not want to create your own posters or artwork, you can find many options at a variety of stores, including Michaels, Joann, HomeGoods, and more. So, tell us, what would you frame and use as decor in your home?

Thank you for reading A Savings WOW! and don’t forget to check out our check out our Coupon Database for lots of money-saving coupons!

Coupons provided by Savings.com

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Free CK Crafty Dots Font Download from Creating Keepsakes Through 3/1/13

[tweetherder]Download the #free CK Crafty Dots font from @CKeditorial through 3/1! #SavingsNation[/tweetherder]

CK Crafty Dots

One great way to save money is to make your own greeting cards or personalized gifts. Using different fonts is a wonderful way to make it creative and different. Every Friday, the Creating Keepsakes blog has a font that you can download for free! This week’s font is CK Crafty Dots. You can download it for free through March 1st at midnight MT.  There are also instructions on how to download and install the font on your computer.

While you are on their blog, check out the other free Scrapbooking downloads and more!

Thank you for reading A Savings WOW! and don’t forget to check out our check out our Coupon Database for lots of money-saving coupons!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Coupons provided by Savings.com

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

{#HOT} Wrangler Bunk Bed from Target.com Only $99 Shipped!

[tweetherder]Get this bunk bed for only $99 shipped from @Target! #SavingsNation[/tweetherder]

Wrangler Bunk Bed

Check out this super-hot deal from Target.com right now! This Wrangler Bunk Bed is only $99 on clearance (in white). If you have the Target REDcard, you will also get free shipping (debit or credit card)!

The Espresso color is already sold out, but the white one is still available. This is a great price, so you’ll want to order yours (if you need a bunk bed) before they run out! This deal is only available online.

Thanks Coupon Connections!

Thank you for reading A Savings WOW! and don’t forget to check out our check out our Coupon Database for lots of money-saving coupons!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Coupons provided by Savings.com

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Creating Keepsakes – Free CK Galaxy Font

[tweetherder]Download the #free CK Thickness font from @CKeditorial through 1/31! #SavingsNation[/tweetherder]

Free Font Friday

One great way to save money is to make your own greeting cards or personalized gifts. Using different fonts is a wonderful way to make it creative and different. Every Friday, the Creating Keepsakes blog has a font that you can download for free! This week’s font is CK Thickness. You can download it for free through January 31st at midnight MT.  There are also instructions on how to download and install the font on your computer.

While you are on their blog, check out the other free Scrapbooking downloads and more!

Thank you for reading A Savings WOW! and don’t forget to check out our check out our Coupon Database for lots of money-saving coupons!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Coupons provided by Savings.com

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

{#CyberMonday} 50% Off at LOFT 11/26/12

[tweetherder]It’s 50% off everything online at @LOFT this #CyberMonday![/tweetherder]

LOFT is having a 50% off sale on everything online. You can get some great outfits at a great price and also find some inexpensive stocking stuffers. For example, we found this Round Crystal Stretch Ring that was $16.50 and is on sale for $12.99. After the 50% off, it comes out to $6.50. What a beautiful accessory to complement any holiday outfit!

Make sure you use the code TODAYONLY at checkout to get the additional 50% off.  What deals will you get from LOFT today?

Thank you for reading A Savings WOW! and don’t forget to check out our check out our Coupon Database for lots of money-saving coupons!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Coupons provided by Savings.com

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.